Contact Us

MBCM OFFICE
As of December 1, 2013, the Mennonite Brethren Church of Manitoba offices have moved from 83 Henderson Hwy to:
1310 Taylor Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Z6

Office hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5:00pm

tel: 204-654-5767
1-888-669-6575
fax: (204) 654-1865
email: info@mbcm.ca

Elton DaSilva
Executive Director

(204) 654-5779
email: elton@mbcm.ca

Gerald Dyck
Director of Church Relations
(204) 654-5775
email: gerald@mbcm.ca

Audry Goertzen
Ministry Coordinator
(204) 654-5767
email: audry@mbcm.ca

Janelle Hume
School of Leadership Director
(204) 657-5760
email: janelle@mbcm.ca

Carson Samson
Director of Church Relations
(204) 654-5771
email: carson@mbcm.ca

Ewald Unruh
Regional Director
C2C Network
(204) 657-5770
email: ewald@c2cnetwork.ca

Paul Winter
Indigenous Ambassador
email: paul@mbcm.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message